christian shops and sellers

Find Christian artists, businesses, and products here – giveaways and more!

RockinJ9 Designs GIVEAWAY – CLOSED September 18, 2010

Filed under: Giveaways — christianmarketplace @ 8:00 am

Enter to win a beautiful Sterling Heart on Copper Disc Necklace from RockinJ9 Designs on Etsy!

Sterling Heart on Copper Disc Necklace

This gorgeous necklace features a 16 inch sterling chain, and a sterling heart soldered on to the copper disc that has been textured, heated and shaped.

To enter, simply post a comment* in response to this posting indicating that you’d like to enter the drawing.

To earn multiple entries:

For three entries: Subscribe to this blog, or link to this blog on your blog, Facebook, or other networking site. Let me know that you’ve subscribed or  where you’ve linked to in the comments thread.*

For five entries: Look through the products offered by RockinJ9 Designs, and comment* in response to this posting about your top two favorite items.

For seven entries: Link to Rockinj9 Designs on your blog, Facebook, or other networking site. Let me know where you’ve linked to in the comments thread.*

*If you’d rather not make public comments, you can email me the same information at zosai.organics at gmail.com.

The drawing will take place and the winner will be announced on Friday, September 24!

To receive giveaway updates and information, please sign up on the right!

Sterling Heart on Copper Disc Necklace

 

14 Responses to “RockinJ9 Designs GIVEAWAY – CLOSED”

  1. This necklace is beautiful! I sure would love to win it! You do beautiful work!!!

    Laurie
    http://www.kingdomkards.etsy.com

  2. I had a hard time only picking two items from the shop! I narrowed it down to” On the Solid Rock I Stand”, and “God is the Strength of my Heart” I just loved all the necklaces! Glad for this giveaway and that I have found your shop!

    Laurie
    http://www.kingdomkards.etsy.com

    • Your cards are awesome, so reasonable, and are an inspiration. I will stop in and get some ordered when I have a little more time to figure out what I will need for the upcoming months. J9

  3. Karen Says:

    It is gorgeous indeed!

  4. Small Footprints Says:

    This is lovely and I would love to win it! Thanks so much!

  5. Small Footprints Says:

    #1 – I’m an email subscriber (reducefootprints at gmail dot com)

  6. Small Footprints Says:

    #2 – I’m an email subscriber (reducefootprints at gmail dot com)

  7. Small Footprints Says:

    #3 – I’m an email subscriber (reducefootprints at gmail dot com)

  8. Kim Says:

    I want to enter the raffle! I love the cross and the bracelet of mixed metals! I subscribed to the site too!

    Kim tP

  9. Lisa W Says:

    Love, love, love the sterling on copper design. I would like to enter your contest to win this piece. Your work is beautiful.

    • I love makeing the bracelets (I love making them all). They are so special for the people who have received them which gladdens my heart. I’m getting ready to make myself one but, I’m having a hard time picking a verse. Maybe I’ll put the verse address of some of my favorites on it.
      Thanks for your input, RockinJ9

  10. Maria M Says:

    Found you at Everton Terrace – Lovely Necklace. Nice craftsmanship. Really like your scripture reference pieces.

    • I love Jeanette’s blog-her life is so not mine. And I mean that reciprically. We are polar opposites as far as lifestyles go. You walk into my house and it’s all cowboyish (her’s is artsy museumish). I can’t believe what she has done with the Pagoda!!!!!I thought she was crazy, but she is a visionary.


Leave a Reply

